Through the mobile app
Tap “Profile” in the bottom menu.
Select “Delete account” in the “Profile” menu.
Confirm the deletion.
Your account and all associated data will be permanently deleted.

Secure, automated entry with license plate recognition.
Permits, pricing, validations and real-time insights.
Smart charging infrastructure for tenants and visitors.
Connect with systems you already use.